Events

Apr 27 Thu

Register

The Work/Life Talk Show - Thursday 27th April 2017

27th April 2017 | FREE EVENT

LightStart presents... The Work/Life Talk Show - as part of Leeds Digital Festival 2017 Behind every great success story... ...are a lot of OTHER stories you don't generally get to hear.. stories of sacrifice, unseen support from family and friends…

Read More

May 5 Fri

Register

Leeds Digital Coffee Morning - Friday 5th May 2017

5th May 2017 | FREE EVENT

Welcome to the Eleventh Leeds Digital Coffee Morning! Over FREE Coffee and Pastries, meet and network with lots of Yorkshire businesses - local and further afield! Take part in our fun and interactive 'ideas to app' workshop - (virtually) creating…

Read More

May 18 Thu

Register

Remodelling Business - Thursday 18th May 2017

18th May 2017 | FREE EVENT

Welcome to our first ever Remodelling Business workshop! Free lunch @ 12pm Informal, non-salesy networking Interactive workshop @ 12.30pm for a hour For the last year at our Digital Coffee Morning events, we've been bringing together brilliant people to crowd-create…

Read More

Jun 2 Fri

Register

Leeds Digital Coffee Morning - Friday 2nd June 2017

2nd June 2017 | FREE EVENT

Welcome to the 1st Anniversary Leeds Digital Coffee Morning! Over FREE Coffee and Pastries, meet and network with lots of Yorkshire businesses - local and further afield! Take part in our fun and interactive 'ideas to app' workshop - (virtually)…

Read More

Jul 7 Fri

Register

Leeds Digital Coffee Morning - Friday 7th July 2017

7th July 2017 | FREE EVENT

Welcome to the 13th Leeds Digital Coffee Morning! Over FREE Coffee and Pastries, meet and network with lots of Yorkshire businesses - local and further afield! Take part in our fun and interactive 'ideas to app' workshop - (virtually) creating…

Read More

Aug 4 Fri

Register

Leeds Digital Coffee Morning - Friday 4th August 2017

4th August 2017 | FREE EVENT

Welcome to the Fourteenth Leeds Digital Coffee Morning! Over FREE Coffee and Pastries, meet and network with lots of Yorkshire businesses - local and further afield! Take part in our fun and interactive 'ideas to app' workshop - (virtually) creating…

Read More

Sep 1 Fri

Register

Leeds Digital Coffee Morning - Friday 1st September 2017

1st September 2017 | FREE EVENT

Welcome to the Fifteenth Leeds Digital Coffee Morning! Over FREE Coffee and Pastries, meet and network with lots of Yorkshire businesses - local and further afield! Take part in our fun and interactive 'ideas to app' workshop - (virtually) creating…

Read More

Oct 6 Fri

Register

Leeds Digital Coffee Morning - Friday 6th October 2017

6th October 2017 | FREE EVENT

Welcome to the Sixteenth Leeds Digital Coffee Morning! Over FREE Coffee and Pastries, meet and network with lots of Yorkshire businesses - local and further afield! Take part in our fun and interactive 'ideas to app' workshop - (virtually) creating…

Read More

Nov 3 Fri

Register

Leeds Digital Coffee Morning - Friday 3rd November 2017

3rd November 2017 | FREE EVENT

Welcome to the Seventeenth Leeds Digital Coffee Morning! Over FREE Coffee and Pastries, meet and network with lots of Yorkshire businesses - local and further afield! Take part in our fun and interactive 'ideas to app' workshop - (virtually) creating…

Read More

Dec 1 Fri

Register

Leeds Digital Coffee Morning - Friday 1st December 2017

1st December 2017 | FREE EVENT

Welcome to the Eighteenth Leeds Digital Coffee Morning! Over FREE Coffee and Pastries, meet and network with lots of Yorkshire businesses - local and further afield! Take part in our fun and interactive 'ideas to app' workshop - (virtually) creating…

Read More